Meet the Team

Cabrini Rudnicki

Editor-in-Chief

cabrini@housetipster.com

 

Thomas Wolosik

Creative Director 

thomas@housetipster.com

 

Gerard Reyes

Cinematographer

gerard@housetipster.com

 

Gabriella Drazek

Content Marketing Coordinator

gabriella@housetipster.com

 

Cristal Yascaribay

Content Strategy Manager

cristal@housetipster.com

 

Christopher Grubb

Host / Producer

housetipsterindustry@gmail.com

 

Frank Wolosik

Junior Technology Editor

frank@housetipster.com

 

Simon Siewior

Solutions Engineer

simon@housetipster.com