Meet the Team

Felix Lyu

Editor-in-Chief

felix@housetipster.com

 

Thomas Wolosik

Creative Director 

thomas@housetipster.com

 

Gerard Reyes

Cinematographer

gerard@housetipster.com

 

Gabriella Drazek

Content Marketing Coordinator

contact@housetipster.com

 

Kaitlyn Boylan

Content Editor

kaitlyn@housetipster.com

 

Cristal Yascaribay

Content Strategy Manager

cristal@housetipster.com

 

Frank Wolosik

Junior Editor

contact@housetipster.com

 

Christopher Grubb

Host / Producer

info@housetipster.com

 

Simon Siewior

Solutions Engineer

simon@housetipster.com