Meet the Team

Kristine Kowalski

Editor-in-Chief

kristine@housetipster.com

 

Thomas Wolosik

Creative Director | Producer

thomas@housetipster.com

 

Gerard Reyes

Cinematographer

gerard@housetipster.com

 

Diana Checo

Senior Editor

diana@housetipster.com

 

Wendy Lien

Senior Editor

wendy@housetipster.com

 

Christopher Grubb

Host / Producer

housetipsterindustry@gmail.com

 

Frank Wolosik

Junior Technology Editor

frank@housetipster.com

 

Simon Siewior

Web Developer

simon@housetipster.com